Please limit your channel names to normal characters such as letters, numbers, and spaces.
Make this an Unlisted Channel
An unlisted channel is a channel that is not listed on this menu, and therefore is only accessible to people with the link. If you create a channel that is unlisted, you should save the URL, so you will have access to it later. Share your unlisted channel URL with friends to allow them to access your channel. Keep in mind that your channel will be accessable to ANYONE with the link. Unlisted URLs may be obtained by people looking in your browsing history or by people using URL fuzzers.